Find An Agent

Find an Agent to

Buy or Sell Your Property

It’s easy to find an experienced, reputable CRR real estate agent to buy or sell your property. All of our agents are committed to providing unmatched personalized service throughout real estate buying and selling processes, and they clearly demonstrate best practices in real estate to earn your trust and create a smooth real estate buying/selling experience.

Our Realtors® regularly participate in continued training and education to stay current about fluctuating real estate markets, so they have keen insight into the valuation of your property, to get buyers and sellers the best price for their most important investment.

There are 1174 agents found.


Stephanie Babroski

Stephanie Babroski

407-719-4555
sloy615@gmail.com
Richard Ritterpusch

Richard Ritterpusch

407-808-7987
rritterpusch@gmail.com
Christopher  Tulip

Christopher Tulip

407-739-2122
ctulip21@gmail.com
Randi S Parker

Randi S Parker

321-947-8333
suzyrealtor21@gmail.com
Thomas Stanley

Thomas Stanley

407-242-9799
tomstanleyrealtor@yahoo.com
Jalene L Ferreira

Jalene L Ferreira

386-804-0050
Jalene@jalenesells.com
Thuan Du

Thuan Du

(407) 403-1813
thuandu11@gmail.com
Elizabeth Darnell

Elizabeth Darnell

(407) 325-4946
lizdarnell@cfl.rr.com
Kyria Andruss

Kyria Andruss

561-308-2760
kyria.andruss@gmail.com
Angel Crowson LLC

Angel Crowson LLC

386-785-5888
angelcrowson42@gmail.com
Steven Cohen

Steven Cohen

REALTOR®
407-443-9368
scohen1818@gmail.com
Lance Alden SeRine

Lance Alden SeRine

407-399-7387
lanceserine@gmail.com

Have a Question?

 

Charles Rutenberg Realty
631 S. Orlando Ave., Suite 200,
Winter Park, FL 32789

Email
Info@crrmove.com

Phone
(407) 622-2122

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Address of property, if applicable

New to site? Create an Account


Login

Lost password?
(close)

Already have an account? Login


Signup

(close)
test