Find An Agent

Find an Agent to

Buy or Sell Your Property

It’s easy to find an experienced, reputable CRR real estate agent to buy or sell your property. All of our agents are committed to providing unmatched personalized service throughout real estate buying and selling processes, and they clearly demonstrate best practices in real estate to earn your trust and create a smooth real estate buying/selling experience.

Our Realtors® regularly participate in continued training and education to stay current about fluctuating real estate markets, so they have keen insight into the valuation of your property, to get buyers and sellers the best price for their most important investment.

There are 1103 agents found.


Jose A. Vargas

Jose A. Vargas

(407) 690-8846
josevargashomes@gmail.com
Denise Rose Marie Eubanks

Denise Rose Marie Eubanks

407-579-8177
Deubanks@myflbh.com
Luz Enid Rosa

Luz Enid Rosa

321-363-7355
Leragent@gmail.com
James Franklin

James Franklin

Realtor
407-956-0417
jamestfranklin@gmail.com
Joeliz Mejia

Joeliz Mejia

407-233-5077
joem16@gmail.com
Mohammad Rais Qureshi

Mohammad Rais Qureshi

407-748-4893
mqureshi1952@gmail.com
Irina M Andrew

Irina M Andrew

386-956-4251
irinaandrew21@gmail.com
Hannah Hoffmann

Hannah Hoffmann

386-956-0411
hannah.a.hoffmann@gmail.com
Lorida Mollentze

Lorida Mollentze

407-619-7377
loridasellscfl@gmail.com
Pramode Kumar Seth

Pramode Kumar Seth

(407) 435-8763
pkseth31@aol.com
Martina Leonard PA

Martina Leonard PA

321-202-3608
floridaproperties365@gmail.com
Khadija Drhourhi

Khadija Drhourhi

(407) 967-6311
khadijasellshomes@hotmail.com

Have a Question?

 

Charles Rutenberg Realty
631 S. Orlando Ave., Suite 200,
Winter Park, FL 32789

Email
Info@crrmove.com

Phone
(407) 622-2122

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Address of property, if applicable

New to site? Create an Account


Login

Lost password?
(close)

Already have an account? Login


Signup

(close)
test