Find An Agent

Find an Agent to

Buy or Sell Your Property

It’s easy to find an experienced, reputable CRR real estate agent to buy or sell your property. All of our agents are committed to providing unmatched personalized service throughout real estate buying and selling processes, and they clearly demonstrate best practices in real estate to earn your trust and create a smooth real estate buying/selling experience.

Our Realtors® regularly participate in continued training and education to stay current about fluctuating real estate markets, so they have keen insight into the valuation of your property, to get buyers and sellers the best price for their most important investment.

There are 1137 agents found.


Klaudia Toohey

Klaudia Toohey

407-967-9770
klaudia2e@gmail.com
Claudina B. Centeio

Claudina B. Centeio

407-782-4813
ccenteioagent@gmail.com
Ehimen E. Sedenu

Ehimen E. Sedenu

(321) 418-4388
ehised@gmail.com
Myra Estela Novak

Myra Estela Novak

786-318-8202
myra.novak83@gmail.com
David Anthony Vermillion

David Anthony Vermillion

407-625-3049
dvermillion@nortllc.com
Billy Wheaton

Billy Wheaton

407-491-7832
bwheaton7@yahoo.com
Fuat Guven

Fuat Guven

407-969-4546
fuatguven67@yahoo.com
David E. Rose

David E. Rose

(407) 423-7878
david.rose@realtor.com
Keith LaPrade

Keith LaPrade

(561) 373-9641
keithlaprade@usa.net
Tariq Abouadma

Tariq Abouadma

321-222-3116
tariq.adma@gmail.com
Annes Pascal

Annes Pascal

786-663-9138
apascal1986@gmail.com
David E. Kravitz

David E. Kravitz

(407) 656-7653
mfosalespro@aol.com

Have a Question?

 

Charles Rutenberg Realty
631 S. Orlando Ave., Suite 200,
Winter Park, FL 32789

Email
Info@crrmove.com

Phone
(407) 622-2122

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Address of property, if applicable

New to site? Create an Account


Login

Lost password?
(close)

Already have an account? Login


Signup

(close)
test