Find An Agent

Find an Agent to

Buy or Sell Your Property

It’s easy to find an experienced, reputable CRR real estate agent to buy or sell your property. All of our agents are committed to providing unmatched personalized service throughout real estate buying and selling processes, and they clearly demonstrate best practices in real estate to earn your trust and create a smooth real estate buying/selling experience.

Our Realtors® regularly participate in continued training and education to stay current about fluctuating real estate markets, so they have keen insight into the valuation of your property, to get buyers and sellers the best price for their most important investment.

There are 1299 agents found.


Cheryl Lynn Browning

Cheryl Lynn Browning

321-960-9619
cheryl4025@gmail.com
Mindy Joy Schaffel

Mindy Joy Schaffel

561-929-0461
Mindysellsproperty@gmail.com
Diane Hill

Diane Hill

317-500-3524
dmccarthy0907@hotmail.com
Steve Williams

Steve Williams

REALTOR®
772-696-0956
swilliamsreal@gmail.com
Michele L Ostrander

Michele L Ostrander

407-435-3863
michele.ostrander@gmail.com
Andrea Brewer

Andrea Brewer

407-401-1890
drebrewer327@gmail.com
Zoheb Sajan

Zoheb Sajan

REALTOR®
813-784-7449
Zoheb.Sajan@gmail.com
Steven Smith

Steven Smith

407-496-2559
ssmithorlando@gmail.com
Dalton Call

Dalton Call

REALTOR®
352-638-3775
dalton.call@icloud.com
Monika Perez

Monika Perez

305-484-2892
monikagalanperez@gmail.com
Xuemei Sherry Gao

Xuemei Sherry Gao

REALTOR®
312-929-7074
gao.sherryfl@gmail.com
Donna Coleman

Donna Coleman

407-883-0700
dcoleman0687@gmail.com

Have a Question?

 

Charles Rutenberg Realty
631 S. Orlando Ave., Suite 200,
Winter Park, FL 32789

Email
Info@crrmove.com

Phone
(407) 622-2122

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Address of property, if applicable

New to site? Create an Account


Login

Lost password?
(close)

Already have an account? Login


Signup

(close)
test